News

Current

November 20th, 2020

Speaker’s contact information:

  • Reetta Hinttala ( reetta.hinttala(at)oulu.fi )
  • Satu Kuure ( satu.kuure(at)helsinki.fi )
  • Vootele Võikar ( vootele.voikar(at)helsinki.fi )
  • Petra Sipilä ( mipela(at)utu.fi )
  • Kari Mäkelä ( kari.makela(at)oulu.fi )
  • Romain Hollands ( romain.hollands(at)noldus.nl )
  • Olli Gröhn ( olli.grohn(at)uef.fi )
  • Jere Linden ( jere.linden(at)helsinki.fi )
  • Lars Pedersen ( lap(at)visiopharm.com )
  • Mika Kaakinen ( mika.kaakinen(at)oulu.fi )
  • Anu Wartiovaara ( anu.wartiovaara(at)helsinki.fi )
  • Pia Rantakari ( pia.rantakari(at)utu.fi )
  • Heikki Tanila ( heikki.tanila(at)uef.fi )  

Dear Colleagues, You are warmly welcome to FinGMice Webinar
“Boost your research - national mouse clinic network”

Date: Nov 20th 2020
Time: 9:00-16:00 (Finnish time, GMT +2)
Registration

Program overview:
Session 1. Generation and selection of GM mouse models
Session 2. In vivo phenotyping
Session 3. Pathological analysis of GM mic
Session 4. Translational value of GM mouse models 

Full program [PDF]
Registration deadline: Nov 18th 2020
Registered participants will receive the webinar link by Nov 19th 2020

Kind regards, FinGMice workgroup